top of page

OUR ACTIVITIES

Health area

Projects aimed at improving the quality of life of populations and promoting disease prevention. Projects of all types, including the purchase of medical supplies, furnishings and equipment such as appliances, medicines, laboratories, etc., we offer health training, prevention measures and improved care under our slogan C-C-C Behavior Change Communication.

Water & Sanitation

We undertake projects to improve sanitation and access to drinking water for vulnerable populations by installing water collection and conveyance systems, such as wells, pumps and reservoirs. We also build sanitary infrastructures, such as latrines and hand-washing stations. Awareness-raising and training activities are also supported in the context of this sector in developing countries.

Education

We set up projects to pass on knowledge, particularly to young girls and boys and in schools. Examples of projects include training for teachers, students and parents, and the purchase of computer equipment to develop the capacity and intelligence of these young people to innovate. We also renovate educational establishments to provide a healthy environment.

Training
for young people

We offer face-to-face training with an entrepreneurial component for young people wishing to start up an income-generating activity, a pastoral activity, agriculture and fish farming.

our team

Avatar 110

perez DJOMOU, mba

The DND FOUNDATION's top priority is to take effective action in the most deprived areas. We believe that urgent action is needed to tackle the problems that threaten our world and our environment.
bottom of page

top of page

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Espace santé

Des projets visant à améliorer la qualité de vie des populations et à favoriser la prévention de maladies. Des projets de types incluant l’achat de fournitures médicales, l’achat d’ameublement et d’équipement médical tels que les appareils, médicaments, laboratoires, etc., nous offrons une formation en santé, des mesures de prévention, d’amélioration des soins avec notre slogan Communication pour le Changement de Comportement C-C-C.

Eau et assainissement

Nous entreprenons des projets visant à améliorer l’assainissement et l’accès à l’eau potable des populations vulnérables à travers l’installation de systèmes de captation et d’adduction d’eau, tel que des puits, des pompes, et des réservoirs. Nous construisons aussi des infrastructures sanitaires, tels que des latrines et des stations de lavage des mains. Des activités de sensibilisation et de formation sont également appuyées dans le contexte de ce secteur dans les pays en voie de développement.  

éducation

Nous mettons en place des projets visant à transmettre les connaissances particulièrement auprès des jeunes filles et des jeunes garçons et en milieu scolaire. Des exemples de projets incluent des formations pour les enseignants, les élèves et les parents, l’achat d’équipement informatique pour développer la capacité et l’intelligence de ces jeunes afin d’innover. Nous rénovons également des établissements éducatifs afin d’offrir un environnement sain.  

Formation

des jeunes

Nous offrons des formations en présentiel d’un volet entrepreneurial aux jeunes qui souhaitent démarrer une activité génératrice de revenus, une activité pastorale, l’agriculture et la pisciculture.

notre équipe

Avatar 110

perez DJOMOU, mba

La priorité absolue de la FONDATION DND est de mener des actions efficaces dans les zones les plus démunies. Nous croyons qu’il est urgent d’agir pour tenter d'enrayer les problèmes qui menacent notre monde et notre environnement.
bottom of page