top of page

about

The DND Foundation, created in 2022, provides humanitarian aid and assistance to families in need or lacking financial resources, in order to alleviate their suffering, preserve human dignity, support families left to their own devices and whose financial stability has been affected by natural disasters and life's vicissitudes, as well as disadvantaged people living in rural areas of developing countries. We support them through fund-raising, charity campaigns and donations, and we ensure the redistribution of the various donations and foodstuffs to the recipients. We organize vaccination and awareness-raising campaigns aimed at parents, to encourage them to send their children, girls and boys, to school and to look after their well-being.

 

Bénévoles caritatifs

COUNTRIES OF ACTION

We operate in 5 developing countries in West, East and Central Africa: Cameroon, Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger and Somalia.Each vulnerable population living in these countries in rural areas suffers from various problems that fall within our fields of action.

OUR VALUES

We support vulnerable and marginalized people in developing countries by listening to their needs and contributing to their emotional and physical well-being. We act with kindness to eradicate the causes of poverty.

We treat everyone fairly in a context where inequality and exclusion of vulnerable or marginalized populations persist in many countries. We work to establish equality between women and men, fight discrimination and oppression, and promote justice.

We know that the value and dignity of each individual is inherent. That's why the diversity of our team and its intercultural sensitivity enable us to draw on our long-standing expertise in the search for appropriate solutions.

With our interconnectedness and interdependence with others, we are close to the most vulnerable, and we emphasize mutual aid, cooperation and sharing.

bottom of page

top of page

apropos de nous 

La fondation DND créée en 2022, œuvre dans l’aide humanitaire et l’assistance des familles démunis ou en manque de ressources financières, afin d'atténuer leurs souffrances, de préserver la dignité humaine, de soutenir les familles abandonnées a elles-mêmes et dont la stabilité financière a été affectée par les catastrophes naturelles, les vicissitudes de la vie ainsi que les personnes défavorisées vivant dans les milieux ruraux des pays en voie de développement. Nous les soutenons à travers l’organisation des collectes des fonds, des campagnes de charité, des donations, et nous assurons la redistribution aux récipiendaires, des différents dons et denrées alimentaires. Nous organisons des campagnes de vaccination, et de sensibilisation destinée aux parents dans le but de les encourager à la scolarisation de leurs enfants, filles et garçons et de veiller à leur bien-être

Bénévoles caritatifs

PAYS D'ACTIONS

Nous intervenons dans 5 pays en voie de développement à l’Afrique de l’Ouest, l’Afrique de l’Est et l’Afrique centrale notamment: le Cameroun, le Mali, le Burkina Faso, le Niger et la Somalie. Chaque population vulnérable vivant dans ces pays dans les milieux ruraux souffre de divers problèmes qui entrent dans nos champs d’actions.

NOS VALEURS

Nous accompagnons les personnes vulnérables et marginalisées dans les pays en voie de développement en étant à l’écoute à leurs besoins, nous contribuons ainsi à leur bien-être émotionnel et physique. Nous agissons avec bienveillance pour enrayer les causes de la pauvreté.  

Nous traitons chaque personne de façon juste dans un contexte où les inégalités et l’exclusion des populations vulnérables ou marginalisées persistent dans de nombreux pays. Nous œuvrons à établir l’égalité entre les femmes et les hommes, à lutter contre la discrimination et l’oppression et à promouvoir la justice.  

Nous savons que la valeur et la dignité de chaque personne lui est inhérente. Ainsi la diversité de notre équipe et sa sensibilité interculturelle nous permettent de mettre à profit notre expertise de longue date à la recherche de solutions adéquates. 

Avec l’interconnexion et l’interdépendance qui nous unissent aux autres, on est auprès des plus vulnérables et nous mettons l’accent sur l’entraide, la coopération et le partage.

bottom of page